CHRISTianitys One Foundation….

CHRISTianitys One Foundation!

In these times of unrest in our world and the increase in natural disasters what are you most dependent for your security? Whatever the answer is it reflects where your faith is placed. Are you dependent on a person or place or business group or family or church organization or???

Biblical CHRISTianity has One Chief Cornerstone|||

It is not any one Church denomination or its’ leaders or any person on this earth.  Check out who it is!

Eph 2:19-22 “…you are…built on the foundation of the Apostles with Christ Jesus Himself as the chief cornerstone. In Him the whole building is joined together and rises to become a holy temple in the Lord. And in Him you too are being built together to become a dwelling in which God lives by His Spirit.”

Which foundation is your life standing on? Where do you go to find real peace? If you know Jesus as your Lord and Savior He provides this answer.

Phil 4:6, 7 “In nothing be anxious; but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, shall guard your hearts and your thoughts in Christ Jesus.”

 I Cor 3:11 “For other foundation can no man lay than that which is laid, which is Jesus Christ.”

If your foundation is weak…..it’s time to trust…………..

 Mat 11:28-30 “Come unto me, all you that labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and you shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.”

I Cor. 10:4 “And did all drink the same spiritual drink: for they drank of that spiritual Rock that followed them: and that Rock was Christ.”

