A Guide to Effective Human Relations….

Most people think they can solve problems by themselves and they are smart enough to determine and plan for their eternal destiny. People want to be the chooser of the way their life goes. Listen to what God says about the wisdom of mankind. OUCH!

 Proverbs 14:12 “There is a way which seems right unto a man, but the end thereof, is the way of death.”

Romans 1:21-22 “because, although they knew God, they did not glorify Him as God, nor were thankful, but became futile in their thoughts, and their foolish hearts were darkened. Professing to be wise, they became fools,…”

A Guide to Effective Human Relations!

Try these on for size.

The Six Most Important Words: “I admit I made a mistake.”
The Five Most Important Words: “You did a good job.”
The Four Most Important Words:  “What is your opinion?”
The Three Most Important Words:  “If you please.”
The Two Most Important Words:  “Thank you.”
The Most Important Word:  “We.”
The Least Important Word:  “I”

There is a time in scripture when the word I has some merit. When I counts…

Gal 2:20 “I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who lives, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.”

 Have you given God control of the I in your life this morning or are you of the thinking you can control your destiny?????

