Worldly Wisdom vs God’s Wisdom…..

Worldly wisdom Vs God’s Wisdom

FOR ALL THE NEGATIVE THINGS WE HAVE TO SAY TO OURSELVES…GOD HAS AN
ANSWER FOR US.

You say: “It’s impossible”
God says: “All things are possible with God as your source of strength.” (Luke 18:27)

You say: “I’m too tired.”
God says: “Come unto Me and I will give you rest” (Mt 11:28-30)

You say: “Nobody really loves me.”
God says: “I love you enough to die for you” (John 3:16 & John 13:34)

You say: “I can’t go on”
God says: “My grace is sufficient for your weakness” (Cor. 12:9& Ps 91:15)

You say: “I can’t figure things out!”
God Says: “I will direct your steps if you…: (Proverbs 3:5-6)

You say: “I can’t do it!”
God says: “You can do all things through Christ Who strengthens you” (Phil 4:13)

You say: “I’m not able”
God says: “I am able if you lean on Me: (Cor 9:8)

You say: “It’s not worth it:
God says: “All things in your life are worth enduring to bring glory to My name” (Rom 8:28)

You say: “I can’t forgive myself”
God says: “I FORGIVE YOU” (1John 1:9 & Rom 8:1)

You say: “I can’t manage”
God says: “I will supply all your needs” (Phil 4:19)

You say: “I’m afraid”
God says: “I have not given you a spirit of fear but the spirit of power and love and a sound mind” (ll Tim 1:7)

You say: “I’m always worried and frustrated”
God says: “Cast all your cares on ME” (l Peter 5:7)

You say: “I don’t have enough faith”
God says: “I’ve given everyone a measure of faith” (Rom 12:3)

You say: “I’m not smart enough”
God says: “I will give you wisdom if you but ask in faith believing that I am able” (l Cor 1:30)

You say: “I feel all alone”
God says: “I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU OR FORSAKE YOU” (Heb 13:5)

Be sure to look up the references in the Bible, especially the one(s) that really spoke to you.

YOU MUST NEVER ALLOW E-mail to a substitute for God speaking directly to you!!!!!!!!

II Tim. 3:16-17 “All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness: That the man of God may be perfect, thoroughly furnished unto all good works.”

